INS	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	CHARLES D. HARTZOG	ANDREW PRICE Core
FO	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	Morgantown Central D SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown Central D	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
0	MIKE SECKMAN West Union Doddridge Co	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any DISTRICT TICKET
0	RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling Brooke Co	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
0	DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)
0	SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHOCKI Morgantown Monongalia Co	(Vote For ONE)	O PAULA MARTINELLI Morgantown
	STATE TICKET	○ VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
	FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
0	(Vote For ONE) CHARLES CLEMENTS	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)
_	New Martinsville Wetzel Co R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	DREW TALBOTT
	82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	Morgantown Write-in, If Any
0	DREW TALBOTT Morgantown Monongalia Co	SAM BROWN	
0	DEBBIE WARNER Morgantown Monongalia Co	Write-in, If Any	
0	CINDY FRICH Morgantown Monongalia Co	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
F	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)	
be e	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) males can be elected and two females can elected, but not more than two people (male female) of any one county can be elected.		
0	REBECCA (BECKY) WELLS Friendly Tyler Co	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
0	RHONDA S. DEAN Metz Marion Co	(Iviale)	
0	BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville Wetzel Co	(Vote For ONE)	
0	Write-in, If Any	ETHAN MOORE Fairview SAM BROWN	
0	Write-in, If Any	Morgantown	
	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF	
be e	males can be elected and two females can elected, but not more than two people (male female) of any one county can be elected.	EDUCATION	N I
0	STEVEN T. NAPIER New Martinsville Wetzel Co BRIAN S. LONG	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)	
0	Glen Dale Marshall Co ELIJAH DEAN Metz Marion Co	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Central D	lict .
0	Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Central D JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Central D	
0	Write-in, If Any	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Western D	
	COUNTY TICKET	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western D	
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	With In If Any With In If Any	Dist.
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	
		Write-in, If Any	

