Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election COUNTY TICKET	May 10, 20 OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
of your choice.	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERIMONONGAHELA DISTRICT
	magisterial district may be elected.	(Vote For ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	CHARLES D. HARTZOG Morgantown Central Dist.	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown Central Dist	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY CLERK	Write-in, If Any
MIKE SECKMAN West Union Doddridge Co.	(Vote For ONE)	DISTRICT TICKET
RHONDA A. HERCULES	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
DAVID B. MCKINLEY	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 9TH DISTRICT
Wheeling Ohio Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Female) (Vote For ONE)
Charles Town Jefferson Co. SUSAN BUCHSER-I OCHOCKI	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	PAULA MARTINELLI
Morgantown Monongalia Co.	VIDGINIA "GINA" RDOWN	Morgantown
STATE TICKET	Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
(Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	9TH DISTRICT (Male)
CHARLES CLEMENTS New Martinsville Wetzel Co.	2ND CONCDESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote For ONE)
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	(Vote For ONE)	DREW TALBOTT Morgantown
82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	Write-in, If Any
DREW TALBOTT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	SAM BROWN Morgantown	
DEBBIE WARNER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	1
CINDY FRICH	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
Monongalia Co. FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Fwo males can be elected and two females can	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	
be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	Morgantown	
PERECCA (RECKY) WELLS	Write-in, If Any	
Friendly Tyler Co. RHONDA S. DEAN	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
Metz Marion Co.	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	
BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville Wetzel Co.	(Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Write-in, If Any	SAM BROWN Morgantown	
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Write-in, If Any	
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE	
(Vote For Not Moré Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can people from than two people (male	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
pe elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.		
STEVEN T. NAPIER Now Martingville Wetzel Co	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts:	
New Martinsville Wetzel Co. BRIAN S. LONG	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
Glen Dale Marshall Co. ELIJAH DEAN	DANIEL BERRY	
Metz Marion Co.	Morgantown Central Dist.	_
Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Central Dist.	
Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Western Dist. CRISTY MOATS	
COUNTY TICKET	Blacksville Western Dist.	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	Westover Western Dist.	
(Vote For ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any	

