INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	FUR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV
of your choice.		(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any	MONONGAHELA DISTRICT
NATIONAL TICKET	-	magisterial district may be elected CHARLES D. HARTZOG	ANDREW PRICE
NATIONAL TICKET		Morgantown Cen	core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DI (Vote For ONE)			ntral Dist. Morgantown
MIKE SECKMAN		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any DISTRICT TICKET
RHONDA A. HERCULES	Doddridge Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	BOTHOT HOLE
DAVID B. MCKINLEY	Brooke Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 9TH DISTRICT
ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	Ohio Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	(Vote For ONF)
Charles Town SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHO		(Female) (Vote For ONE)	PAULA MARTINELLI
Morgantown STATE TICKET	Monongalia Co.	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	Morgantown Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENATO		Morgantown Write-in, If Any	
2ND SENATORIAL DIST (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
CHARLES CLEMENTS		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	(Vate For ONE)
New Martinsville FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF I	Wetzel Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	DREW TALBOTT
78TH DELEGATE DIST (Vote For ONE)	RICT	ETHAN MOORE	Morgantown Write-in, If Any
GENO CHIARELLI		SAM BROWN	- 4.00 11, 11/11
TONI DICHIACCHIO	Monongalia Co.	Morgantown Write-in/ If Any	
SCOTT NALE	Monongalia Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
Morgantown FOR STATE EXECUTIVE CO	Monongalia Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
2ND SENATORIAL DIST (Female)		(Female) (Vote For ONE)	
(Vote For Not More Than Two males can be elected and tw	o females can	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	
oe elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county can		Morgantown Write-in, If Any	
REBECCA (BECKY) WELL	S Tyler Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
RHONDA S. DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Write-in, If Any		SAM BROWN Morgantown	
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE	Write-in, If Any	
2ND SENATORIAL DIST (Male)	RICT	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF TH	
(Vote For Not More Than Two males can be elected and two	o females can	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD (EDUCATION	
pe elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county car		NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCA	ATION
STEVEN T. NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	(Vote For Not More Than THREE Maximum eligible to be elected from dis	<u>:</u>)
BRIAN S. LONG Glen Dale	Marshall Co.	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2	
CELIJAH DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Cen	ntral Dist.
Write-in, If Any		JENNIFER HAGERTY	ntral Dist.
Write-in, If Any		BRANDON MYERS	tern Dist.
COUNTY TICKET			tern Dist.
FOR CIRCUIT CLER	K	MICHAEL KELLY Westover West	tern Dist.
(Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		Write-in, If Any	
		Write-in, If Any	
		7	

