Monongalia County, WV		Primary Election	May 10, 20
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF THE
To vote, you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue		FOR COUNTY OF ERV	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
of your choice.		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NATIONAL TICKET		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)  Maximum eligible to be elected from distri  Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DIS (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Centra
MIKE SECKMAN West Union	Doddridge Co.	<b>(Female)</b> (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY  Morgantown Centra
RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling		VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS  Morgantown Western
DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling	Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western
Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western
SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHO Morgantown	CKI Ionongalia Co.	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male)	○ Write-in, If Any
STATE TICKET		(Vote For ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENATO		ETHAN MOORE Fairview	○ Write-in, If Any
(Vote For ONE)		SAM BROWN Morgantown	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
CHARLES CLEMENTS New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV MONONGAHELA DISTRICT
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF D 77TH DELEGATE DISTR		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Vote For ONE)
(Vote For ONE)  JOE STATLER		2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICÉ Core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS
	Monongalia Co.	(Vote For ONE) VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	Morgantown Morgantown
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COI 2ND SENATORIAL DISTI	VIIVIIIIEE	Morgantown Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
(Vote For Not More Than 1	TWO)	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.  REBECCA (BECKY) WELLS		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE
		2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Female) (Vote For ONE)
Friendly	Tyler Co.	ETHAN MOORE	NO CAMPIDATE/OUT FILED
Metz BRENDA NAPIER	Marion Co.	Fairview SAM BROWN	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED  Write-in, If Any
New Martinsville  Write-in, If Any	Wetzel Co.	Morgantown  Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE 11TH DISTRICT
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)		(Female) (Vote For ONE)	CHARLES T. KRUSHANSKY Westover
Vote For Not More Than آ) Two males can be elected and two	females can	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any
oe elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county can		Write-in, If Any	
STEVEN T. NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
BRIAN S. LONG Glen Dale	Marshall Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
ELIJAH DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	(Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Write-in, If Any	9	Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET		7	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERY (Vote For ONE)			
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	ONED		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSION (Vote For ONE)  Not more than one resident			
magisterial district may be e			
Morgantown SEAN P. SIKORA	Central Dist.		
Morgantown	Central Dist.		
		,	
-			

