OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY		
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 10, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval ()	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	EDUCATION NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATIO
NATIONAL TICKET	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from district
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Central
MIKE SECKMAN West Union Doddridge Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Central
RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling Brooke Co.	O VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Western
Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western
ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co. SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHOCKI Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MICHAEL KELLY Western Write-in, If Any
STATE TICKET	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	ETHAN MOORE Fairview SAM BROWN	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
MIKE OLIVERIO	Morgantown	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV
Morgantown Monongalia Co. CARLY BRAUN Westover Monongalia Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICE
(Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	O MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
JOE STATLER Core Monongalia Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
(Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE 11TH DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)
C KANDI NUZUM Fairmont Marion Co.	WES NUGENT Morgantown	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE
13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
(Vote For Not Moré Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any	CHARLES T. KRUSHANSKY Westover Write-in, If Any
PHIL MALLOW	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
Fairmont Marion Co. GUY WARD White Hall Marion Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	
KYLE MCAVOY Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any	C ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET		
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any		
magisterial district may be elected. CHARLES D. HARTZOG Morgantown Central Dist.		
Morgantown Central Dist. SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown Central Dist.		
	POLL CLERKS POLL CLE	PRECINCT 6 Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:0

