Monongalia County, WV		Primary Election	May 10, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue		COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF MEMBERS OF THE
		FOR COUNTY OF FOR	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
of your choice.		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NATIONAL TICKET		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from distri Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DI (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	DANIEL DEDDY
MIKE SECKMAN West Union	Doddridge Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Centra
RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling	Brooke Co.	○ VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Western
O DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling	Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western
Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICE	Western
·	Monongalia Co.	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
STATE TICKET		ETHAN MOORE	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENAT 2ND SENATORIAL DIS (Vote For ONE)		Fairview SAM BROWN	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
CHARLES CLEMENTS	Water O	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV
New Martinsville FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF I		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)
77TH DELEGATE DISTI (Vote For ONE)	RICT	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICE
JOE STATLER Core	Monongalia Co.	(Vote For ONE)	O MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE CO 2ND SENATORIAL DIST		VIRGINÍA "GÍNA" BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
(Female) (Vote For Not More Than	TWO)	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTI 11TH DISTRICT (Female)
REBECCA (BECKY) WELL Friendly	S Tyler Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
RHONDA S. DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
O BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	SAM BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)	CHARLES T. KRUSHANSKY
(Vote For Not Moré Than Two males can be elected and tw	o females can	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Westover Write-in, If Any
oe elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county car		Write-in, If Any	
STEVEN T. NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
BRIAN S. LONG Glen Dale	Marshall Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
ELIJAH DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	(Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		Fairview	
Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET		Write-in, If Any	
FOR CIRCUIT CLER	K		
(Vote For ONE)			
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISS	IONER		
(Vote For ONE) Not more than one residen	t of any	•	
magisterial district may be of CHARLES D. HARTZOG			
Morgantown SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown	Central Dist. Central Dist.		
o.gantoviii	John District	7	
			DDECIMOT (
		POLL CLERKS PO	PRECINCT 6 OLL CLERKS Typ:01 Seq:0030 Spl:0

