Monongalia County, WV		Primary Election	May 10, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue		COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE
		FOR COUNTY CLERK	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
of your choice.		(Vote For ONE)	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCAT
NATIONAL TICKET		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from distr
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	DANIEL BERRY
O MIKE SECKMAN West Union	Doddridge Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	Morgantown Centra JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Centra
 RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling 		O VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Wester
O DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling	Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Wester
ALEXANDER X. MOONE Charles Town	Y Jefferson Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Wester
SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCH Morgantown	HOCKI Monongalia Co.	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male)	○ Write-in, If Any
STATE TICKET	-	(Vote For ÓNE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT		ETHAN MOORE Fairview	Write-in, If Any
(Vote For ONE) CHARLES CLEMENTS		SAM BROWN Morgantown	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF 77TH DELEGATE DIS (Vote For ONE)	STRICT	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	(Vote For ONE) ANDREW PRICE
JOE STATLER		(Female) (Vote For ONE)	Core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS
Core FOR STATE EXECUTIVE O	Monongalia Co.	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	Morgantown Write-in, If Any
2ND SENATORIAL DI (Female)	STRICT	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	11TH DISTRICT (Female)
REBECCA (BECKY) WEI Friendly	L LS Tyler Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
O RHONDA S. DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
O BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	SAM BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
Write-in, If Any		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)	CHARLES T. KRUSHANSKY
(Male) (Vote For Not More Tha Two males can be elected and		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Westover Write-in, If Any
be elected, but not more than to or female) of any one county of	wo people (male	Write-in, If Any	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
STEVEN T. NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
BRIAN S. LONG Glen Dale	Marshall Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	
CICH BUILD ELIJAH DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		C ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKE	T		
FOR CIRCUIT CLE (Vote For ONE)			
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE			
FOR COUNTY COMMIS (Vote For ONE) Not more than one reside			
magisterial district may b	e elected.		
Morgantown	Central Dist.		
SEVILD SINODY			
SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown	Central Dist.		

- ------------------

