Monongalia County, WV		Primary Election		May 10, 202	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval (COUNTY TI		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE	
		FOR COUNTY	/ OI EDI/	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
of your choice.		FOR COUNTY (Vote For 0		NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCAT	
NATIONAL TICKET		NO CANDIDATE(S)	FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from distriction (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DIS (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSION EXECUTIVE CO 2ND CONGRESSION	OMMITTEE NAL DISTRICT	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Central	
MIKE SECKMAN West Union	Doddridge Co.	(Femal (Vote For 0		JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Center	
RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling	Brooke Co.	O VIRGINIA "GINA" BI	ROWN	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Wester	
DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling	Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any		CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Wester	
Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	FOR CONGRESSION		MICHAEL KELLY Westover Wester	
SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHO Morgantown	CKI Monongalia Co.	2ND CONGRESSIOI (Male)	NAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	
STATE TICKET		(Vote For C	ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
FOR STATE SENATO 2ND SENATORIAL DIST		CAM BROWN		Write-in, If Any	
(Vote For ONE) CHARLES CLEMENTS		SAM BROWN Morgantown		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO	
New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	Write-in, If Any		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER MONONGAHELA DISTRICT	
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF D 77TH DELEGATE DISTF (Vote For ONE)		FOR SENATORIA EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE	(Vote For ONE) ANDREW PRICE	
JOE STATLER		2ND SENATORIA (Female (Vote For C	e)	Core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS	
Core	Monongalia Co.	VIRGINIA "GINA" BI		Morgantown Write-in, If Any	
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COI 2ND SENATORIAL DIST (Female)	MMITTEE RICT	Morgantown Write-in, If Any		DISTRICT TICKET	
Vote For Not More Than Two males can be elected and two	females can	FOR SENATORIA	I DISTRICT		
oe elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county can		EXECUTIVE CO 2ND SENATORIA	MMITTEE L DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 12TH DISTRICT (Female)	
REBECCA (BECKY) WELLS	S Tyler Co.	(Male) (Vote For ((Vote For ONE)	
RHONDA S. DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	ETHAN MOORE Fairview		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	SAM BROWN Morgantown		Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT	
Write-in, If Any		FOR DELEGATE EXECUTIVE CO	DISTRICT	12TH DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female)		,	
(Male) (Vote For Not More Than	TWO)	(Vote For C		C ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
Fwo males can be elected and two be elected, but not more than two or female) of any one county can	people (male	NO CANDIDATE(S)	FILED	Write-in, If Any	
STEVEN T. NAPIER		Write-in, If Any	DIOTRICT		
New Martinsville BRIAN S. LONG	Wetzel Co.	FOR DELEGATE EXECUTIVE CO 77TH DELEGATE	MMITTEE		
Glen Dale ELIJAH DEAN	Marshall Co.	(Male) (Vote For 0			
Metz Write-in, If Any	Marion Co.	C ETHAN MOORE Fairview			
Write-in, If Any		Fairview Write-in, If Any			
COUNTY TICKET					
FOR CIRCUIT CLERI (Vote For ONE)	K				
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISSI	ONER				
(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident magisterial district may be e		·			
Morgantown SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown	Central Dist. Central Dist.				
				PRECINCT 5	
		POLL CLERKS	POLL CLER	T 04 Cam. 0000 Cml.	

