Monongalia County, WV			Primary Election	May 10, 2	
INS	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER			COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THI
To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.			FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD (EDUCATION	
i	NATIONAL TICKE	Т		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCA (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from dis
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRES	SENTATIVES		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
. •	2ND CONGRESSIONAL D (Vote For ONE)			EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Female)	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Cent
0	MIKE SECKMAN West Union	Doddridge Co.		(Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Cent
0	RHONDA A. HERCULES Wheeling	Brooke Co.	0	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Wester
0	DAVID B. MCKINLEY Wheeling	Ohio Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Wester
0	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	-	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Weste
0	SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHO Morgantown	Monongalia Co.		2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male)	○ Write-in, If Any
	STATE TICKET			(Vote For ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
	FOR STATE SENAT		0	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	○ Write-in, If Any
	(Vote For ONE)		0	SAM BROWN Morgantown	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
0	CHARLES CLEMENTS New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER MONONGAHELA DISTRICT
FOI	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF 77TH DELEGATE DIST			FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Vote For ONE)
	(Vote For ONE)	NO		2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICE
0	JOE STATLER Core	Monongalia Co.		(Vote For ONE)	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
F	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE CO	OMMITTEE	0	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	○ Write-in, If Any
	2ND SENATORIAL DIS (Female)		0	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
be e	(Vote For Not More Than males can be elected and twelected, but not more than two female) of any one county ca	vo females can people (male		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT 12TH DISTRICT (Female)
0	REBECCA (BECKY) WELI Friendly	_ S Tyler Co.		(Vote-For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
0	RHONDA S. DEAN Metz	Marion Co.	0	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
0	BRENDA NAPIER New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	0	SAM BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
0	Write-in, If Any		0	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT
0	Write-in, If Any			FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	12TH DISTRICT (Male)
F	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE			EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female)	(Vote For ONE)
	2ND SENATORIAL DIS (Male) (Vote For Not More Than			(Vote For ONE)	C ETHAN MOORE Fairview
be e	males can be elected and tweeted, but not more than tweeted, but not more than tweetemale) of any one county ca	yo females can people (male		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any
0	STEVEN T. NAPIER			Write-in, If Any	-
	New Martinsville BRIAN S. LONG	Wetzel Co.		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	
<u> </u>	Glen Dale ELIJAH DEAN	Marshall Co.		(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
	Metz Write-in, If Any	Marion Co.	0	ETHAN MOORE	-
0	Write-in, If Any			Write-in, If Any	-
	COUNTY TICKET			- поль, п Ану	=
	FOR CIRCUIT CLEF (Vote For ONE)			,	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISS				
	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resider	nt of any		•	
	magisterial district may be CHARLES D. HARTZOG				
0	Morgantown SEAN P. SIKORA	Central Dist.			
		0 (15)			
9	Morgantown	Central Dist.			

- ------------------

