Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 10, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval ( )	COUNTY TICKET	DISTRICT TICKET
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT 9TH DISTRICT (Female)
NATIONAL TICKET	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown	(Vote For ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MINDY SALANGO Morgantown  Write-in, If Any
O BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia Co	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT
ANGELA J. DWYER Martinsburg Berkeley Co	RYLEE HAUGHT	9TH DISTRICT (Male)
STATE TICKET	○ Write-in, If Any	(Vote For ONE)
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	PAUL HOLCOMB Morgantown  Write-in, If Any
C ERIC M. HAYHURST Monongalia Co	<b>(Male)</b> (Vote For ONE)	
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	SHANE ASSADZANDI Morgantown CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	
KATIE FALLON Morgantown Monongalia Co	Maidsville  Write-in, If Any	
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)	
RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown Monongalia Co	Middle If Any	
KIMBERLY A. FRUM Paden City Wetzel Co BARBARA A. SCOTT	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
Moundsville Marshall Co  JENNIFER C. BEACH Mannington Marion Co  CINDY WELCH	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
West Union Doddridge Co	Maidsville	
Write-in, If Any  Write-in, If Any  FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.		
CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville Monongalia Co	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Central Dist.	
SETH "THUNDER" STURM Metz Marion Co	JENNIFER HAGERTY	
ARTHUR W. "SONNY" OAKLAND JR Moundsville Marshall Co	BRANDON MYERS	
O RONALD E. MCCOY JR. New Martinsville Wetzel Co	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western Dist.	
Write-in, If Any	MICHAEL KELLY Western Dist.	
○ Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	Write-in, If Any	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any  OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
DONNA HIDOCK Morgantown FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	
Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	ANDREW PRICE Core	
BOB BEACH Morgantown Central Dis	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown	
	Write-in, If Any	

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

PRECINCT 81 Typ:02 Seq:0040 Spl:01

