Me	onongalia County, WV		Primary Election	May 10, 2
INS	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote, you must darken the oval (		COUNTY TICKET	DISTRICT TICKET
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		e	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT 9TH DISTRICT (Female)
	NATIONAL TICKET	C	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown	(Voite For ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		S	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MINDY SALANGO Morgantown Write-in, If Any
0	BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia	Co.	<b>(Female)</b> (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT
0	ANGELA J. DWYER Martinsburg Berkele		RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown	9TH DISTRICT (Male)
	STATE TICKET	C		(Vote For ONE)
	FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	PAUL HOLCOMB Morgantown  Write-in, If Any
0	ERIC M. HAYHURST Morgantown Monongalia	Co.	<b>(Male)</b> (Vote For ONE)	
FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGAT 82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		Morgantown CHARLES (IR) KRAFET	
0	KATIE FALLON Morgantown Monongalia	Co.		
Two	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) o males can be elected and two females elected, but not more than two people (r female) of any one county can be elected	can ale	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)  RYLEE HAUGHT	
0	RYLEE HAUGHT	0- 0	Morgantown  Write-in, If Any	
0	Morgantown Monongalia  KIMBERLY A. FRUM  Paden City Wetze		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
0	Paden City Wetze  BARBARA A. SCOTT  Moundsville Marsha		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
0	JENNIFER C. BEACH Mannington Marion		(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
0	CINDY WELCH West Union Doddridge	6	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville	
0	Write-in, If Any	C	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE	DF .
Two	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) o males can be elected and two females elected, but not more than two people (r	an .	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION  ON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION  (Vote For Not More Than THREE) aximum eligible to be elected from distri	ON
or	female) of any one county can be elect	d.	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
0	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville Monongalit	Co.	DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Centra	l Dist.
0	SETH "THUNDER" STURM Metz Marion		Morgantown Centra	l Dist.
0	ARTHUR W. "SONNY" OAKLAND J Moundsville Marsha		Morgantown Western	Dist.
0	RONALD E. MCCOY JR. New Martinsville Wetze	Co.	Blacksville Westerr	n Dist.
0	Write-in, If Any		MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western	n Dist.
0	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
	COUNTY TICKET	C	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	9	Write-in, If Any  OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
0	DONNA HIDOCK Morgantown FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	FOF	R CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERV MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	/ISOR
0	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.  BOB BEACH Morgantown Central	Dist.	ANDREW PRICE Core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown	
1	55.1841	, IOI.	Write-in, If Any	

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

PRECINCT 78 Typ:02 Seq:0038 Spl:01

