Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 10, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote, you must darken the oval (  )	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ( ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	EDUCATION  NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NATIONAL TICKET	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)  Maximum eligible to be elected from distr
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)  DANIEL BERRY  Morgantown  Central
O BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Centra
ANGELA J. DWYER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown	BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Wester
STATE TICKET	Write-in, If Any	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Wester MICHAEL KELLY
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male)	Westover Wester  Write-in, If Any
C ERIC M. HAYHURST Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	SHANE ASSADZANDI Morgantown CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	○ Write-in, If Any
(Vote For ONE)  BEN SWANSON	Maidsville	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
Core Monongalia Co.  FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote Før ONE)
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	ANDREW PRICE
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
or female) of any one county can be elected.	O RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	○ Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
<ul><li>KIMBERLY A. FRUM Paden City Wetzel Co.</li><li>BARBARA A. SCOTT</li></ul>	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 11TH DISTRICT
Moundsville Marshall Co.  JENNIFER C. BEACH	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote-For ONE)	(Female) (Vote For ONE)
Mannington Marion Co.  CINDY WELCH	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
West Union Doddridge Co.  Write-in, If Any	Maidsville Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
○ Write-in, If Any	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FERRITIVE COMMITTEE  77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT  (Female)	11TH DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)
(Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can	(Vote For ONE)	,
be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED  Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED  Write-in, If Any
CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville Monongalia Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
SETH "THUNDER" STURM Metz Marion Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
ARTHUR W. "SONNY" OAKLAND JR Moundsville Marshall Co.	(Vote For ONE)	
O RONALD E. MCCOY JR. New Martinsville Wetzel Co.	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any  COUNTY TICKET		
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK		
(Vote For ONE)		
O DONNA HIDOCK Morgantown		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any		
Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.  BOB BEACH		
Morgantown Central Dist.		
	<del>/</del>	PRECINCT

- -------------------

