INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD O EDUCATION
NATIONAL TICKET	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCAT (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from dist
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Female)	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)  DANIEL BERRY  Morgantown  Centr
BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia Co.  ANGELA J. DWYER	(Vote For ONE)  RYLEE HAUGHT	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Centr BRANDON MYERS
Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  STATE TICKET	Morgantown  Write-in, If Any	Morgan town Weste CRISTY MOATS
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Blacksville Weste  MICHAEL KELLY  Weste  Weste
(Vote For ONE)  ERIC M. HAYHURST	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any
Morgantown Monongalia Co.	SHANE ASSADZANDI	Write-in, if Any
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	Morgantown  CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT  Maidsville	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
BEN SWANSON Core Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER MONONGAHELA DISTRICT
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	(Vote For ONE)  ANDREW PRICE
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	Core MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown
or female) of any one county can be elected.	O RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown Monongalia Co.  KIMBERLY A. FRUM	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
Paden City Wetzel Co.  BARBARA A. SCOTT  Moundsville Marshall Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 12TH DISTRICT (Female)
O JENNIFER C. BEACH Mannington Marion Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
CINDY WELCH West Union Doddridge Co.	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITT 12TH DISTRICT (Male)
2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	(Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED  Write-in, If Any	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville  Write-in, If Any
CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville  Monongalia Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT	
SETH "THUNDER" STURM Metz Marion Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
ARTHUR W. "SONNY" OAKLAND JR Moundsville Marshall Co.  RONALD E. MCCOY JR.	(Vote For ONE)  CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	_
New Martinsville Wetzel Co.  Write-in, If Any	Maidsville  Write-in, If Any	
○ Write-in, If Any		
COUNTY TICKET		
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)		
O DONNA HIDOCK Morgantown		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any		
magisterial district may be elected.  BOB BEACH Morgantown Central Dist.		
Central Dist.		

------

- ------------------

