	onongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 10, 20
To v	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER  /ote, you must darken the oval ( )  ppletely next to the candidate or issue	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	DISTRICT TICKET  FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE
от у	our choice.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)	9TH DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)
F0	NATIONAL TICKET	DVI EE HALIGHT	MINDY SALANGO
FU	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	Morgantown  Write-in, If Any	Morgantown  Write-in, If Any
0	BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia Co. ANGELA J. DWYER	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTE 9TH DISTRICT
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  STATE TICKET	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
	FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	SHANE ASSADZANDI Morgantown	PAUL HOLCOMB Morgantown
	(Vote For ONE)  BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville	Write-in, If Any
0	Morgantown Monongalia Co.  RICH JACOBS  Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
FOF	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT  (Female)  (Vote For ONE)	
0	KATIE FALLON Morgantown Monongalia Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
F	OR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	○ Write-in, If Any	
be e	(Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) males can be elected and two females can lected, but not more than two people (male female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
0	CARESSA STOLLER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	SHANE ASSADZANDI Morgantown	
0	BELINDA BIAFORE Fairmont Marion Co.	○ Write-in, If Any	
0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.  KELLY PALMER	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
0	Morgantown Monongalia Co. Write-in, If Any	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	
0	Write-in, If Any	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)  Maximum eligible to be elected from districts:  Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
F	OR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	DANIEL BERRY	
be e	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) males can be elected and two females can lected, but not more than two people (male female) of any one county can be elected.	Morgantown Central Dist.  JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Central Dist.  BRANDON MYERS Morgantown Western Dist.	
0	JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion Co.	CRISTY MOATS Blacksville Western Dist.	
0	MARK A. MUSICK Morgantown Monongalia Co.	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western Dist.	
0	SHANE ASSADZANDI Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any  COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	
0	DONNA HIDOCK Morgantown	ANDREW PRICE Core	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown  Write in, If Any	
0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Central Dist.  FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)		
0	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown		PRECINCT 3

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

