M	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election	November 3, 2020		
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)		
con	npletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.	;	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)			
	NATIONAL TICKET	(→ JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	C ZACH LEMAIRE REF Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	FOR PRESIDENT	(MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	CINDY FRICH REF Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongalia Co		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP R Palm Beach, FL	EP	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	MICHAEL R. PENCE	(⊃ Write-in, If Any	JOE STATLER Monongalia Co		
0		EM	FOR TREASURER	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DEN Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		(Vote for ONE)	JOHN WILLIAMS DEN Morgantown Monongalia Co		
\circ		BN	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	(JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes DEM Kanawha Co.	RODNEY A PYLES Monongalia Co Monongalia Co		
\circ		TN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown DEN Monongalia Co		
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		
\circ	Write-in, If Any	(○ Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	• Write-in, If Any		
			(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha	Co.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any		
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN D Sophia Raleigh	EM Co.	BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	O Write-in, If Any		
\circ		BN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	O Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	TN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	COUNTY TICKET		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	(○ Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)		
FC	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE	s	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.		
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern District		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY R Wheeling Ohio	Co.	PATRICK MORRISEY REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	JEFF ARNETT DEN Morgantown Eastern Distric		
\circ	0	EM /	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Edmond Fayette Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM		
	-	BN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	TN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	O Write-in, If Any		
\circ	Write-in, If Any		⊖ Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY		
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)		
	FOR GOVERNOR		2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REF		
	(Vote for ONE)		Glen Dale Marshall Co.	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER DEN Star City DEN		
		EP (JOSH GARY DEM	•		

٦

Γ

L

\bigcirc	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	N O	Write-in, If Any	
\circ	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co	O Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF	
0	Write-in, If Any			(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REF	
	(Vote for ONE)		0	PERRY PALMER DEM Morgantown	
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	
0	NATALIE TENNANT DEN Charleston Kanawha Co			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN				
0	Write-in, If Any				
				VOTE BOTH SIDES	
				81 Typ:01 Seq:0038 Spl:01	
	POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS		1 yp.01 Seq.0030 Spi.01	

COUNTY TICKET	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE
O MARK MUSICK Morgantown	DEI
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MT
O Write-in, If Any	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
BOB ANDRIOTTO Morgantown	RE
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DE
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MT
O Write-in, If Any	

 \square

L

