Мс	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT  General Election		November 3, 2020	
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		STATE TICKET	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)		
com			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)			
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE REI Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH REI Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	,		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE RE Monongalia Co	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL B. BENCE		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia Co	
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER RE Monongalia Co	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0 0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DE Morgantown Monongalia C JOHN WILLIAMS DE	
	Los Angeles, CA  JO JORGENSEN LBN		RILEY MOORE REP		Morgantown Monongalia C  DANIELLE WALKER DE	
0	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.  JOHN D. PERDUE DEM	0	Morgantown Monongalia C  RODNEY A PYLES DE	
	Little River, SC  HOWIE HAWKINS MTN	0	Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.		Morgantown Monongalia Co	
0	Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Morgantown Monongalia Control Monongalia Monongal	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	FOR H.C. CENATOR	F.C	D COMMISSIONED OF A ODICH! THE	0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FC	(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co.	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	No	(Vote for ONE) t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS REI Morgantown Eastern District	
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DEI Morgantown Eastern District	
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR		(Vote for ONE)	
_	FOR GOVERNOR		13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE	
	(Vote for ONE)	0	REBECCA POLIS REP Fairmont Marion Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City	
0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	0	MIKE CAPUTO Rivesville  Marion Co.  Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI	
0	BEN SALANGO Charleston  Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
0	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF	
0	Write-in, If Any		·		(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE PERRY PALMER DEI	
	MAC WARNER REP			0	Morgantown	
<u> </u>	Charleston Kanawha Co.  NATALIE TENNANT DEM				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			0	Write-in, If Any	
0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN  Write-in, If Any					
	witte-iii, ii Aiiy				VOTE BOTH SIDES	
					64	
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0029 Spl:01	

-------

- -------------------

