M	Ionongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 2	020	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (STATE TICKET		COUNTY TICKET		
CO			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.		
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Kanawha Co.	0	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern	RE Distr	
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT Morgantown Eastern	DE Distr	
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
0	Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED Write-in, If Any	МТ	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
0	IO IOPGENSEN I BN	0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE	
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Cross Lanes Cross Lanes Cross Lanes		PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City	DE	
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
0	·	0	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEM Raleigh Co.	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.		PERRY PALMER Morgantown	DE	
0	DAVID MORAN I BN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	М٦	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
F	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Ohio Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE	
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.		MARK MUSICK Morgantown	DE	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	МТ	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
۱	STATE TICKET FOR GOVERNOR		FOR STATE SENATOR 14TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
	(Vote for ONE)	0	RANDY E SMITH REP Thomas Tucker Co.	0	BOB ANDRIOTTO Morgantown	RE	
0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	9	DAVID C CHILDERS DEM Wardensville Hardy Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DE	
0	BEN SALANGO DEM Charleston Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
0	ERIKA KOLENICH LBN Upshur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	МТ	
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	Write-in, If Any	FOI	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 49TH DELEGATE DISTRICT				
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	0	(Vote for ONE) AMY SUMMERS REP Flemington Taylor Co.				
0	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	MIKE MANYPENNY DEM Grafton Taylor Co.				
0	NATALIE TENNANT DEM		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	1			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN				
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any				
0	Write-in, If Any						
					VOTE BOTH SIDES		
						62	
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:		

- ------------------

11

