М	Ionongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 2020
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER o vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
co	mpletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE RE Morgantown Monongalia Co
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH REI Morgantown Monongalia Co
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE REI
0	DONALD J. TRUMP REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK REI Morgantown Monongalia Co
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER RE Core Monongalia Co
0	Wilmington, DE		FOR TREASURER	0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DEI Morgantown Monongalia Co
	KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		(Vote for ONE)	0	JOHN WILLIAMS DE! Morgantown Monongalia Co
0	Greenville, SC	0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown DEI Monongalia Co
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes DEM Kanawha Co.	0	RODNEY A PYLES DEI Monongalia Co
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	EVAN HANSEN DEI Morgantown Monongalia Co
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FC	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston REP		KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Raleigh Co.		BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
F	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not	t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS RE Morgantown Eastern District
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.		PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DE! Morgantown Eastern District
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.		SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT		(Vote for ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR		(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE
	(Vote for ONE)	0	MIKE MARONEY REP Glen Dale Marshall Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City
0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	9	JOSH GARY DEM Marshall Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI
0	BEN SALANGO DEM Charleston Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI
0	Bucknannon Upsnur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF
0	Write-in, If Any				(Vote for ONE)
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REI
	MAC WARNER REP				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. NATALIE TENNANT DEM Charleston Kanawha Co.	<u> </u> 			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI
	Charleston Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	1		0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	1		<u> </u>	
0		1			
					VOTE BOTH SIDES
l			POLL CLERKS		58 Typ:01 Seg:0024 Spl:01

- ------------------

