11	Monongalia County, WV	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election	November 3, 2020
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET
21	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Kanawha Co.	C ZACH LEMAIRE REP Morgantown Monongalia Co.
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	O MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM Kanawha Co.	CINDY FRICH REP Morgantown Monongalia Co.
	,	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	Worldingana Go.
	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	Worgantown Worldingalia Co.
	Indianapolis, IN	Write-in, If Any	JOE STATLER REP Monongalia Co.
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DEM Morgantown Monongalia Co. JOHN WILLIAMS DEM Morgantown Monongalia Co.
	JO JORGENSEN Greenville, SC	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	DANIELLE WALKER Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co.
40	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	
41	HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	EVAN HANSEN DEM
42	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
-	○ Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	O SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Kanawha Co.	KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
47	O PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Raleigh Co.	O BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
	O Bavid Moran LBN Eglon Preston Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	COUNTY TICKET
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.
53	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern District
	O DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Ohio Co.	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	JEFF ARNETT DEM Morgantown Eastern District
	O NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
-	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
-	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
ŀ	STATE TICKET	FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	,
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	MIKE MARONEY REP	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER DEM
	JIM JUSTICE REP	Glen Dale Marshall Co. JOSH GARY DEM	Star City NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
_	BEN SALANGO DEM	Mcmechen Marshall Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
-	ERIKA KOLENICH LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	Write-in, If Any
	DANIFI P. "DANNY" I UTZ JR MTN	Write-in, If Any	
_	Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	7	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED REP PERRY PALMER DEM
	MAC WARNER REP		Morgantown NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
	NATALIE TENNANT DEM		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
	Charleston Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		Write-in, If Any
_	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		
	Write-in, If Any		
-			VOTE BOTH SIDES
	POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	47 Typ:01 Seq:0019 Spl:01
_			

- ------------------

11

