Мс	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT  General Election		November 3, 2	020	
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET		COUNTY TICKET		
com	vote you must darken the oval ( ) npletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern	<b>RE</b> Distri	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT Morgantown Eastern		
	DONALD J. TRUMP REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
	Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED  Write-in, If Any	МТ	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
	Los Angeles, CA  JO JORGENSEN  LBN	0	RILEY MOORE REP			RE	
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.  JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Canada Co.  Jefferson Co.  Kanawha Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City	DE	
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LB	
	Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	МТ	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RE	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEM Raleigh Co.	0	BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	0	PERRY PALMER Morgantown	DE	
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	M	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
FO	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	RI	
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.	0	MARK MUSICK Morgantown	DE	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	МТ	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	0	MIKE MARONEY REP	0	BOB ANDRIOTTO	RE	
	JIM JUSTICE REP		Glen Dale Marshall Co.  JOSH GARY DEM		Morgantown  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DE	
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.  BEN SALANGO DEM	4	Mcmechen Marshall Co.  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LE	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co.  ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.  Upshur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	МТ	
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	Write-in, If Any	FOF	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES				
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		5TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)  PHILLIP W WILEY REP				
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	New Martinsville Wetzel Co.  DAVE PETHTEL DEM Burton Wetzel Co.				
0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston  Kanawha Co.  Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN				
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN				
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any				
0	Write-in, If Any	-			VOTE BOTH SIDES		
						40	
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0016 Spl:	:01	

-------

- -------------------

