N	lonongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election		November 3, 2020	
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET		
CC	ompletely next to the candidate or issue i your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
C	Palm Beach, FL		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK RE Morgantown Monongalia C	
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER RE Monongalia C	
C	Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0 0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DE Morgantown Monongalia C JOHN WILLIAMS DE	
	Los Angeles, CA JO JORGENSEN LBN	0	RILEY MOORE REP		Morgantown Monongalia C DANIELLE WALKER DE	
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN		Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. JOHN D. PERDUE DEM		Morgantown Monongalia C RODNEY A PYLES DE	
	Little River, SC HOWIE HAWKINS MTN		Cross Lanes Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Morgantown Monongalia C EVAN HANSEN DE	
	Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		Morgantown Monongalia C NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
		0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	FOR IL C. CENATOR	F.C	AD COMMISSIONED OF ACDIGIN THE	0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FC	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any	
	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
	PALII A IEAN SWEARENGIN DEM	0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
C	DAVID MORAN I BN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET	
C	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	
F	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	No	t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS RE Morgantown Eastern Distri	
	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DE Morgantown Eastern Distri	
C	NATALIE CLINE DEM	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR GOVERNOR		(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE	
	(Vote for ONE)	0	REBECCA POLIS REP Fairmont Marion Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City	
U	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	9	MIKE CAPUTO DEM Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
C	BEN SALANGO DEM Charleston Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
C	Bucknannon Upsnur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
_	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in, If Any				(VOIG IGI GILL)	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE PERRY PALMER Morgantown	
C	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	
C	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	1		0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN					
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any	-			VATE DATU AIDEA	
					VOTE BOTH SIDES	
					32	
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01	

- ------------------

