	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		STATE TICKET FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)		
con	vote you must darken the oval () mpletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.						
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE Morgantown Monongalia		
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH Morgantown Monongalia		
	, ,	D	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongalia		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia JOE STATLER		
	Indianapolis, IN JOSEPH R. BIDEN DE	<u>О</u>	Write-in, If Any	0	Core Monongalia BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER I		
0	Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	••	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0	Morgantown Monongalia JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia		
0	JO JORGENSEN LB Greenville, SC	N O	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia		
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Canawha Co.	0	RODNEY A PYLES I Morgantown Monongalia		
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MT Syracuse, NY	N	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia		
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	F	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any		
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha C	P 0.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	9	Write-in, If Any		
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEI Raleigh C	M	BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	DAVID MORAN LB Eglon Preston C	N D.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	N	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET		
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)		
FC	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not	t more than one resident of any magiste district may be elected.		
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern D		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio C	o	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT Morgantown Eastern D		
0	NATALIE CLINE DEI Wheeling Ohio C		SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	N	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	N	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
•	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		,		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE) REBECCA POLIS REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER		
	JIM JUSTICE RE	P a	Fairmont Marion Co. MIKE CAPUTO DEM	0	Star City		
<u> </u>	Lewisburg Greenbrier C BEN SALANGO DE	D	Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
<u> </u>	Charleston Kanawha C ERIKA KOLENICH LB	O.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
0	Buckhannon Upshur C DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MT	O.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	Charles Town Jefferson C Write-in, If Any	0.	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
				0	PERRY PALMER Morgantown		
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha C	o.			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha C				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB	N		0	Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT	N					
0	Write-in, If Any						
		1			VOTE BOTH SIDES		

