Mo	onongalia County, WV		OFFICIAL BALLOT  General Election		November 3, 2020
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ( )		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
com	ipletely next to the candidate or issue our choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE RE Morgantown Monongalia C
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH Morgantown Monongalia C
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monongalia C
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	•	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monongalia C
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER Core Monongalia C
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS	1	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0 0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DE Morgantown Monongalia C
	Los Angeles, CA  JO JORGENSEN  LBN	1 0	RILEY MOORE REP		Morgantown Monongalia C DANIELLE WALKER DE
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC		Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.  JOHN D. PERDUE  DEM		Morgantown Monongalia C  RODNEY A PYLES  DE
	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN	ı	Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Morgantown Monongalia C  EVAN HANSEN DE
	Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		Morgantown Monongalia C  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FC	AD COMMISSIONED OF ACDICULTUDE	0	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	FC	(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston  Kanawha Co		KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co	1 0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co	ı	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not	(Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS RE Morgantown Eastern Distr
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co		PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DE Morgantown Eastern Distr
0	NATALIE CLINE DEN Ohio Co	1 _	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LE
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	ı	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	ı	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR		(Vote for ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR		13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE
	(Vote for ONE)	0	REBECCA POLIS REP Fairmont Marion Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER Star City
0	JIM JUSTICE REF Lewisburg Greenbrier Co	9	MIKE CAPUTO DEM Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	BEN SALANGO DEN Charleston Kanawha Co	1	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
0	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MT Charles Town Jefferson Co	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF
0	Write-in, If Any				(Vote for ONE)
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE
	MAC WARNER REF				Morgantown  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LE
0	Charleston Kanawha Co NATALIE TENNANT DEN	1			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
	Charleston Kanawha Co NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	1		0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM				e ng ni vitj
	Write-in, If Any	-			
$\circ$		_			
<u> </u>	The ii, ii vii,				VOTE BOTH SIDES

-------

- -------------------

