INS			General Election		November 3, 2020
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
com	ipletely next to the candidate or issue our choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	ZACH LEMAIRE RE Morgantown Monongalia C
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	CINDY FRICH RE Morgantown Monongalia C
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE RE Morgantown Monongalia C
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK RE Morgantown Monongalia C
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER Core Monongalia C
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	Λ	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0 0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DE Morgantown Monongalia C JOHN WILLIAMS DE Morgantown Monongalia C
0	JO JORGENSEN LBI	1 0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia C Monongalia C
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	0	RODNEY A PYLES Morgantown Monongalia C Monongalia C
0	HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY	1	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	EVAN HANSEN DE Morgantown Monongalia C
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FC	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston REI Kanawha Co). O	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEN		BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DAVID MORAN LBI Eglon Preston Co		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI	N	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not	t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	ED HAWKINS RE Morgantown Eastern Distri
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Chio Co	0.	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	0	JEFF ARNETT DE Morgantown Eastern Distri
0	NATALIE CLINE DEN Ohio Co	0.	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI	١	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI	١	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT		(Vote for ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR		(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE
	(Vote for ONE)	0	REBECCA POLIS REP Marion Co.	0	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER DE Star City
0	JIM JUSTICE RE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co).	MIKE CAPUTO Rivesville Marion Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	BEN SALANGO Charleston Kanawha Co).	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
0	Buckhannon Upshur Co).	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any
0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MT Charles Town Jefferson Co	0.	Write-in, If Any		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)
0	Write-in, If Any				
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	7		0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED RE PERRY PALMER Morgantown DE
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
_	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBI	N		0	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTI	١			
0	Write-in, If Any				VOTE BOTH SIDES
0	Write-in, If Any				VOTE BOTH SIDES

- -------------------

