Monongalia County

Office	Party	Name
United States Senate	Republican	Patrick Morrisey
United States Senate	Democrat	Joseph Manchin III
United States Senate	Libertarian	Rusty Hollen
U.S. House of Representatives	Republican	David B McKinley
U.S. House of Representatives	Democrat	Kendra Fershee
State Senator - 2nd Senatorial District	Republican	Charles Clements
State Senator - 2nd Senatorial District	Democrat	Denny Longwell
State Senator - 13th Senatorial District	Republican	Mike Oliverio
State Senator - 13th Senatorial District	Democrat	Bob Beach
State Senator - 14th Senatorial District	Republican	Dave Sypolt
State Senator - 14th Senatorial District	Democrat	Stephanie Zucker
House of Delegates - 5th Delegate District	Republican	Phillip Wiley
House of Delegates - 5th Delegate District	Democrat	Dave Pethtel
House of Delegates - 49th Delegate District	Republican	Amy Summers
House of Delegates - 49th Delegate District	Democrat	George Allen Abel
	Bennoonae	
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Republican	Joe Statler
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Republican	Aaron Metz
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Republican	Roger Shuttlesworth
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Republican	Cindy Frich
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Republican	Debbie Warner
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Democrat	Evan Hansen
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Democrat	John Williams
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Democrat	Rodney A. Pyles
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Democrat	Barbara Evans Fleischauer
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Democrat	Danielle Walker
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	Libertarian	Buddy A Guthrie
House of Delegates - 51st Delegate District	American Freedom Union	Harry V Bertram
County Commissioner	Republican	Andrew W Price
County Commissioner	Democrat	Tom Bloom

Office	Party	Name
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Harry C "Bo" Bruner Jr
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Hiram "Buck" Lewis IV
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Joanna I Tabit
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Ronald H Hatfield Jr
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Chris Wilkes
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Jeff C Woods
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	D C Offutt Jr
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Mark Hunt
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Tim Armstead
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 1 - Unexpired Ter	m	Robert H Carlton
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Evan Jenkins
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Robert J Frank
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Jim Douglas
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Brenden D Long
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Dennise Renee Smith
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Marty "Redshoes" Sheehan
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	William Schwartz
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Jim O'Brien
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	Jeffrey Kessler
Supreme Court of Appeals - Division 2 - Unexpired Ter	m	William Stewart Thompson

Amendment No. 1 - No Constitutional Right to Abortion Amendment

Amendment No. 2 - Judicial Budget Oversight Amendment